Page loading logo

Our Teams


Our teams define our Club. Each team is led by technically competent, experienced coaches that are supported by assistant coaches, team managers as well as our Technical Program.

Mixed (Boys and Girls)
Coach

Alex Dickson

grassroots@edmdrillers.com
Boys
Coach

Alex Dickson

Assistant Coach

 

Manager
 
Boys
Coach

Todd Tansowny

tansowny@me.com
Assistant Coach

Richard Boer

Manager

Chris Striemer

chris.striemer@gmail.com
Boys
Coach

Michael Lounsbury

ml37@ualberta.ca

Assistant Coach
 
Manager

Michelle Pendry

pendry.michelle@gmail.com

Boys
Coach

Michael Johnstone

jmjohnstone@shaw.ca
Assistant Coach

Josh Johnstone

johnstonej22@mymacewan.ca
Manager

Lisa Lemish

lemish@shaw.ca
Girls
Coach



Assistant Coach
 
Manager
 
Boys
Coach

Michael Thompson

michael.thompson@spschools.org
Assistant Coach

Scott Gibb

Manager

Marianne Decore

Boys Tier 1
Coach

Brian Austen

austen@shaw.ca
Assistant Coach

Barry Burke

barry.burke@burkegroup.ca
Manager

Gina Quintela

gquintela@clearwave.ca
Boys Tier 2
Coach

Dan Steiner

steiner167@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach

Matt Mitchell

fatboy_09@hotmail.com

Manager

Jim Kiezik

kcl@shaw.ca
Girls
Coach
 
Assistant Coach
 
Manager
 
Boys Tier 1
Coach

Santi Muniz

santimuniz08@hotmail.com

Assistant Coach

Tyler Graham

tgham12@hotmail.com

Manager
 
Boys Tier 2
Coach

Massimo Pazienza

mpazienza17@gmail.com

Assistant Coach

Shawn McDonnall

smcdonnall@gmail.comm

Manager
 
Girls Tier 1
Coach

Kristyn Shapka

shapkak@gmail.com
Assistant Coach

Phil Michailides

phil.Michailides@enbridge.com
Assistant Coach

Nandor Takats

nandor.takats@wipro.com

Manager

Don Hope

dhope@summitvalve.com
Girls Tier 2
Coach

Richard Woo

rwoo.hockey@gmail.com
Assistant Coach

Chelsea Woo

woo.chelsea3@gmail.com 
Assistant Coach

Douglas Urguia

douglas@wwpledmonton.com

Manager
 
Major League
Coach

Ralph Schmidt

refs@shaw.ca
Manager

Rob Risling

rob_risling@hotmail.com
Premier
Coach

Zach Smith

england_1711@hotmail.com
Manager

Rob Risling

rob_risling@hotmail.com
Division 1
Coach



Manager



 
Manager

Rob Risling

rob_risling@hotmail.com